Receive Our Newsletter

Board of Directors

HFA Board of Directors 2013

Volunteers are a vital part of the HFA’s success in serving the bleeding disorders community. Their lasting contributions of time, talent, and dedication ensure that the HFA fulfills its mission. Accordingly, volunteers make up the HFA Board and also serve as chairs and members of HFA program committees.

2014 HFA Board of Directors

The Board of Directors and officers of Hemophilia Federation of America as of April 2014:


  • Tracy Cleghorn, Board President
  • TBD, Vice President
  • Mandy McCullough, Board Secretary
  • Douglas Hartsough, Board Treasurer
  • Matt Compton, Past President


First Name Last Name Organization
Robin Parker Hemophilia Foundation of Arkansas
Teri Morrison Arizona Hemophilia Association
Sean Hubbert Central California Hemophilia Foundation
Douglas Hartsough Hemophilia Foundation of Northern California
Mickey Price Hemophilia Foundation of Southern California
Matthew Compton Independent Member
Connecticut Hemophilia Society, Inc
Open Seat Florida Hemophilia Association
Joshua Hemann Hemophilia of Iowa
Scott Boling Snake River Hemophilia & Bleeding Disorders
Rocky Williams Bleeding Disorders Alliance Illinois
Scott Ehnes Hemophilia of Indiana
Edgar Guedry Louisiana Hemophilia Foundation
Diane Lima New England Hemophilia Association
Ryan Melton Hemophilia Foundation of Maryland
Aaron Reeves Hemophilia Foundation of Minnesota / Dakotas
Suzanne Carney Gateway Hemophilia Association
Zack Strange Hemophilia of North Carolina
Peter Marcano Hemophilia Association of New Jersey
Tom Russamano Independent Member
Open Seat Sangre de Oro Hemophilia Foundation of New Mexico
David Huskie Bleeding Disorders Association of NE NY
Gina Salemme Bleeding Disorders Association of the Southern Tier
Linda Mugford Hemophilia Association of New York, Inc.
Steve Graziano Mary M. Gooley Hemophilia Center
Wendy Chou New York City Hemophilia Chapter
Ray Volney Northern Ohio Hemophilia Foundation, Inc.
Stewart Worthington Hemophilia Foundation of Oregon
Open Seat Hemophilia Outreach of El Paso
James Setliff Lone Star Hemophilia Chapter
Chad Fredrickson Texas Central Hemophilia Association
Linda (Lew) Wyman-Collins Independent Member
Mark Antell Hemophilia Association of the Capital Area
Nicholas Cady Virginia Hemophilia Foundation
Paul Brayshaw Independent Member
Tracy Cleghorn Independent Member
Darcy Zwier Wisconsin Bleeding Disorders Network
Derek Flake Mid-South Hemophilia & Bleeding Disorders Foundation
Brad Benne Rocky Mountain Hemophilia & Bleeding Disorders Association
#8212;- #8212;- Oklahoma Hemophilia Foundation


Professional Advisors

  • Donald Akers, Jr., General Counsel
  • Christopher Walsh, MD, Medical Advisor
  • Linda Wyman-Collins, RN, Medical Advisor
  • John Reed, Pharmacist, Medical Advisor
  • Greg McClure, LSW, Medical Advisor

Assisting and Advocating for the Bleeding Disorders Community