Donate

Employee Matching Gifts Programs in the United States

This list may not cover every company, be sure to check with your HR administrator to see if your company will match your time or volunteer hours.

Please consult your employer for specifics on each program.

Filter Employers by Name:
 A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Grant Maker Name City State Website
3M Foundation Saint Paul MN http://www.3m.com/

Aegis Foundation Inc.

East Rutherford NJ
Agilent Technologies Foundation Santa Clara CA http://www.agilent.com/
AK Steel Corporation West Chester OH http://www.aksteel.com/
Alliant Energy Foundation Inc. Madison WI http://www.alliantenergy.com/
Allstate Foundation Northbrook IL http://www.allstatefoundation.org
American Express Foundation New York NY http://about.americanexpress.com/
Apex Foundation Bellevue WA
AptarGroup Charitable Foundation Crystal Lake IL
AT&T Foundation Dallas TX http://about.att.com/
Avista Foundation Spokane WA http://www.avistafoundation.org

Baxter International Foundation

Deerfield IL http://www.baxter.com/
Bloomberg Law Arlington VA https://www.bna.com/
BNSF Railway Foundation Fort Worth TX http://www.bnsffoundation.org/
BP Foundation Houston TX http://www.bp.com/
Brandsma Family Foundation Wilmington DE
Brotherton Foundation Easley SC
Brown Foundation Inc. Houston TX http://www.brownfoundation.org

Capital City Bank Group Foundation Inc.

Tallahassee FL http://www.ccbgfoundation.org
Cardinal Health Foundation Dublin OH http://www.cardinalhealth.com/
CarMax Foundation Richmond VA http://foundation.carmax.com
Celanese Americas Foundation Inc. Irving TX
CH2M Hill Foundation Englewood CO http://www.ch2mhillblogs.com/
Chambers Family Fund Denver CO http://www.chambersfund.org
Ben B. Cheney Foundation Tacoma WA http://www.benbcheneyfoundation.org
Chicago Community Trust Chicago IL http://www.cct.org
Chubb Foundation Philadelphia PA
Church Mutual Insurance Company Foundation. Inc. Merrill WI https://www.churchmutual.com/
Cigna Foundation Philadelphia PA http://www.cigna.com/
Coca-Cola Foundation Inc. Atlanta GA http://www.coca-colacompany.com/
College Futures Foundation San Francisco CA http://collegefutures.org/
Colonial Foundation Inc. Savannah GA
Comcast Foundation Philadelphia PA http://corporate.comcast.com/
Communities Foundation of Texas Inc. Dallas TX http://www.cftexas.org
Community Foundation of Greater Memphis Memphis TN http://www.cfgm.org
Community Foundation of Greater Muscatine Muscatine IA http://www.muscatinecommunityfoundation.org
Community Foundation of North Texas Fort Worth TX http://www.cfntx.org
Compton Foundation Inc. San Francisco CA http://www.comptonfoundation.org
Consumers Energy Foundation Jackson MI http://www.consumersenergy.com/
Cooper Tire & Rubber Foundation Findlay OH

Dallas Foundation

Dallas TX http://www.dallasfoundation.org/
Daniels Fund Denver CO http://www.danielsfund.org
Deloitte Foundation Stamford CT hhttp://www.deloitte.com/us/df
Delphi Foundation Inc. Troy MI
Dennis & Phyllis Washington Foundation Inc. Missoula MT http://www.dpwfoundation.org
Doris Duke Foundation Inc. New York City NY http://www.ddcf.org
Dow Chemical Company Foundation Midland MI http://www.dow.com/
Dsea Wong Foundation San Francisco CA
Duke Energy Foundation Charlotte NC https://www.duke-energy.com/
Durfee Foundation Santa Monica CA http://www.durfee.org

Eaton Gift Inc

Cleveland OH http://www.eaton.com/
Eli Lilly and Company Foundation Indianapolis IN http://www.lillyfoundation.org
Elsevier Foundation Newton MA http://www.elsevierfoundation.org
EQT Foundation Inc. Pittsburgh PA http://www.eqt.com/
Ethel and James Flinn Foundation Detroit MI http://www.flinnfoundation.org
ExxonMobil Foundation Irving TX http://www.exxonmobil.com/

Fairmount Minerals Foundation

Chesterland OH
Farmington Bank Community Foundation Farmington CT
Fieldstone Foundation Newport Beach CA http://fieldstonefoundation.org/
First Citizens National Bank Charitable Foundation Inc. Mason City IA https://www.firstcitizensnb.com
Foundations Community Partnership Doylestown PA http://www.fcpartnership.org
Freeport-McMoRan Foundation Phoenix AZ http://www.freeportinmycommunity.com

G.R. Lincoln Family Foundation

Cleveland OH
Gary E. Milgard Family Foundation Tacoma WA http://www.garymilgardfamilyfoundation.org
GE Foundation Boston MA http://www.gefoundation.com
General Mills Inc Minneapolis MN http://www.generalmills.com/
Goizueta Foundation Inc. Atlanta GA http://www.goizuetafoundation.org
Gould Inc. Foundation Eastlake OH
Grand Rapids Community Foundation Grand Rapids MI http://www.grfoundation.org
Greater Houston Community Foundation Houston TX http://www.ghcf.org
Gulf Power Foundation Inc. Pensacola FL

Hall Family Foundation

Kansas City MO http://www.hallfamilyfoundation.org
Harold & Arlene Schnitzer CARE Foundation Portland OR
HCA Foundation Nashville TN http://hcacaring.org
HCR Manor Care Foundation Inc. Toledo OH https://www.hcr-manorcare.com/
Helen K. and Arthur E. Johnson Foundation Denver CO http://www.johnsonfoundation.org
Henry Luce Foundation New York City NY http://www.hluce.org
Hudson-Webber Foundation Detroit MI http://www.hudson-webber.org
Humana Foundation Inc. Louisville KY http://www.humanafoundation.org

ICE NYSE Foundation Inc.

Atlanta GA https://www.intercontinentalexchange.com/
IMC Chicago Charitable Foundation Chicago IL https://www.imc.com/
Intel Foundation Hillsboro OR http://www.intel.com/
Intuit Mountain View CA

Jasper Foundation Inc. & Newton County Community Foundation Inc.

Rensselaer IN http://www.jasperfdn.org
John Deere Foundation Moline IL https://www.deere.com/
John Randolph Haynes & Dora Haynes Foundation Los Angeles CA http://www.haynesfoundation.org
JPMorgan Chase Foundation New York City NY https://www.jpmorganchase.com/

Kate Spade & Company Foundation

New York City NY http://www.katespadeandcompany.com/
Kayne Foundation Los Angeles CA
Keller Family Foundation New Orleans LA http://kellerfamilyfoundation.org/
Kennebunk Savings Bank Foundation Kennebunk ME https://www.kennebunksavings.com/
KeyBank Foundation Cleveland OH https://www.key.com/
KLA-Tencor Foundation Milpitas CA http://www.kla-tencor.com/

Land O'Lakes Foundation

Saint Paul MN http://www.foundation.landolakes.com
Laurel Foundation Seattle WA
Lilly Endowment Inc. Indianapolis IN http://www.lillyendowment.org

Magnetar Capital Foundation

Evanston IL http://www.magnetar.com
Mary Barnes Donnelley Family Foundation Chicago IL
McConnell Foundation Redding CA http://www.mcconnellfoundation.org
McGregor Fund Detroit MI http://www.mcgregorfund.org
McKesson Foundation San Francisco CA http://www.mckesson.com/
Medtronic Communities Foundation Minneapolis MN http://www.medtronic.com
Merck Company Foundation Kenilworth NJ
MetLife Foundation New York City NY https://www.metlife.com/metlife-foundation
Mid-Shore Community Foundation Inc. Easton MD http://www.mscf.org
Mimi Foundation Bangor ME
Mitsui U.S.A. Foundation New York City NY http://www.mitsui.com/
Monterey Peninsula Foundation Monterey CA http://www.montereypeninsulafoundation.org
Muriel McBrien Kauffman Foundation Kansas City MO http://www.MMKF.org

NextEra Energy Foundation Inc.

Juno Beach FL
Northern Trust Company Charitable Trust Chicago IL http://www.northerntrust.com/
Northrop Grumman Foundation Falls Church VA http://www.northropgrumman.com/

Ohio National Foundation

Cincinnati OH https://www.ohionational.com/
Olin Corporation Charitable Trust Charlotte NC
Omaha Community Foundation Omaha NE https://omahafoundation.org/
OneAmerica Foundation Inc. Indianapolis IN
Open Society Institute New York City NY http://www.opensocietyfoundations.org
Oxford League Inc. Hampton NH

PacifiCorp Foundation

Portland OR https://www.pacificpower.net/
PepsiCo Foundation Inc. Purchase NY http://www.pepsico.com/
Peter H. and E. Lucille Gaass Kuyper Foundation Pella IA http://www.kuyperfoundation.org
PG&E Corporation Foundation San Francisco CA https://www.pge.com/
Philadelphia Foundation Philadelphia PA http://www.philafound.org
PIMCO Foundation Newport Beach CA https://www.pimco.com/
Piper Jaffray Foundation Minneapolis MN http://www.piperjaffray.com
Plumas Community Foundation Quincy CA
PNC Foundation Pittsburgh PA https://www.pnc.com/
Pohlad Family Foundation Minneapolis MN http://www.pohladfamilygiving.org
Prudential Foundation Newark NJ http://www.prudential.com/

RalphF. and Charlotte P. Schlenker Charitable Trust

Indianola IA
Red Wing Shoe Company Foundation Red Wing MN http://www.rwsf.org/
Republic Bank Foundation Inc. Louisville KY
Rexam Foundation Charlotte CO

Salisbury Family Foundation Inc.

Baltimore MD
San Diego Foundation San Diego CA http://www.sdfoundation.org
Scripps Howard Foundation Cincinnati OH http://www.scripps.com/
Seed Foundation Malvern PA
Sentry Insurance Foundation Inc. Stevens Point WI https://www.sentry.com/
SIA Foundation Inc. Lafayette IN http://www.siafoundation.org
Silicon Valley Community Foundation Mountain View CA http://www.siliconvalleycf.org/
Simons Foundation New York City NY http://www.simonsfoundation.org
Sobrato Family Foundation Cupertino CA http://www.sobrato.org
Spire Foundation St. Louis MO http://www.thelacledegroup.com/
St. Marys Community Foundation Saint Marys OH http://www.thesmcf.org
State Farm Companies Foundation Bloomington IL https://www.statefarm.com/
State Street Foundation Inc. Boston MA http://www.statestreet.com/

Tesoro Foundation Inc.

San Antonio TX http://www.andeavor.com/
The Bob and Renee Parsons Foundation Scottsdale AZ http://tbrpf.org
The Claude Moore Charitable Foundation Fairfax VA http://www.claudemoorefoundation.org
The Gap Foundation San Francisco CA http://www.bewhatspossible.com
The Mondelez International Foundation Deerfield IL http://www.mondelezinternational.com/
The Pentair Foundation Golden Valley MN http://www.pentair.com/
The Pfizer Foundation Inc. New York City NY http://www.pfizer.com/
The Post & Courier Foundation Charleston SC http://www.postandcourier.com
The Quaker Hill Foundation Inc. North Andover MA
Thomas J. Long Foundation Walnut Creek CA http://www.thomasjlongfdn.org
Thrivent Financial Lutheran Minneapolis MN https://www.thrivent.com/
Titmus Foundation Inc. Sutherland VA
Toro Foundation Bloomington MN
Total Transit Foundation Glendale AZ
Triangle Community Foundation Durham NC http://www.trianglecf.org

Uncle Larry's Fund

Boca Grande FL
United Health Foundation Minnetonka MN http://www.unitedhealthfoundation.org
United States Steel Foundation Inc. Pittsburgh PA

Victor Foundation

Chicago IL
Vodafone Americas Foundation Denver CO http://www.vodafone-us.com
Voya Foundation New York City NY http://www.voyafoundation.com

W. R. Grace Foundation Inc.

Columbia MD https://grace.com/
Waitt Foundation La Jolla CA http://www.waittfoundation.org
Wallace H. Coulter Foundation Miami FL http://www.whcf.org
Walter Christian Development Foundation Houston TX
Weaver Foundation Inc. Greensboro NC http://www.weaverfoundation.com
Wege Foundation Grand Rapids MI http://www.wegefoundation.com
Westar Energy Foundation Topeka KS
Western Union Foundation Englewood CO http://foundation.westernunion.com
Whirlpool Foundation Benton Harbor MI http://www.whirlpoolcorp.com/
William E. Schmidt Foundation Inc. Nashville TN
World Heritage Foundation Trenton MI

Yee Family Foundation

Wilmington DE

Copyright 2018 The Foundation Center


Sign up for E-mails, Dateline Magazine, and other ways to stay connected.