Donate

We’ve missed you. It’s been too long, and it’s time to reunite with your Blood Sisters. Join us for an evening of connecting with women who understand living with Bleeding Disorders. We’re reuniting for a fun and festive Sister Space Craft and Connect Night on November 10 at 8pm ET  / 7pm CT / 6pm MT / 5pm PT.

Register Today

View the craft supply list

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.


Sign up for E-mails, Dateline Magazine, and other ways to stay connected.