Thanks to the Bleeding Disorders Community!

HFA would like to thank community members who called their members of Congress to ask they support and sign the “dear colleague” letter on lifetime and annual caps.  The following members of Congress have signed the letter:
Senators’ Byron Dorgan, Al Franken, Sherrod Brown, Carl Levin, Bob Casey Jr., Kirsten Gillibrand, and Barbara Boxer.
Representatives’ Patrick Kennedy, Cathy McMorris Rodgers, Lloyd Doggett, John Lewis, Joe Courtney, Bruce Braley, Chris Murphy, Lucille Roybal-Allard, Lynn Woolsey, Bill Delahunt, Bart Stupak, Eric Massa, Barbara Lee, Anna Eshoo, James Langevin, Charlie Wilson, Betty Sutton, Raul Grijalva, Steven R. Rothman, Dale Kildee, Jesse Jackson, Jr., Hank Johnson, Yvette Clark, Early Pomeroy, Steve Driehaus, Gerald Connolly, Nick Rahall, II, Dennis Kucinich, and Niki Tsongas.
To read an article about the support to eliminate lifetime and annual limits please visit The Hill paper.